Not rendering correctly? View this email as a web page here.
Private Lesson Group Make Up Schedule
for
April
If you would like to attend one of our group makeup sessions, 
please make sure to register with the office at least 24 hours in advance. 
You can call us at 908-782-4943, or reply to this email to RSVP.
All classes take place in our Flemington location, except where noted.

Classes that do not have any students registered will be canceled.
 
 
Piano
 Beginner-taking lessons for 2 years or less (all ages) 
April 10 (Wednesday) 5:30-6:00
April 15 (Monday) 7:00-7:30
April 24 (Wednesday) 7:30-8:00 - LEBANON
April 26 (Friday) 5:30-6:00
  
Intermediate- taking lessons for 2-3 years (all ages)
April 22 (Monday) 6:15-6:45
April 23 (Tuesday) 6:30-7:00 - LEBANON
April 29 (Monday) 5:00-5:30
  
Advanced- taking lessons for 4+ years (all ages)
April 18 (Thursday) 8:15-8:45
April 24 (Wednesday) 4:30-5:00
 
Violin & Viola
  Beginner-taking lessons for 2 years or less (all ages)
April 16 (Tuesday) 7:00-7:30
April 23 (Tuesday) 7:45-8:15 - LEBANON
April 26 (Friday) 5:00-5:30
 
Intermediate- taking lessons for 2-3 years (all ages)
April 30 (Tuesday) 6:00-6:30

Advanced- taking lessons for 4+ years (all ages)
April 22 (Monday) 5:30-6:00 
 
Voice
All Levels- Ages 11 and up
April 12 (Friday) 7:30-8:00
April 15 (Monday) 7:30-8:00 - LEBANON
April 24 (Wednesday) 5:30-6:00
 
Guitar
  Beginner-taking lessons for 2 years or less (all ages) 
April 17 (Wednesday) 6:00-6:30
April 20 (Saturday) 11:00-11:30
April 24 (Wednesday) 5:00-5:30 - LEBANON
 
Intermediate/Advanced- taking lessons for 2 or more years (all ages)
April 26 (Friday) 6:30-7:00
  
Drums
 All Levels- All Ages
April 13 (Saturday) 1:00-1:30
April 18 (Thursday) 5:00-5:30
April 27 (Saturday) 12:00-12:30
 
Cello
 All Levels- All Ages
April 17 (Wednesday) 8:00-8:30
 
Trumpet & Trombone
  All Levels- All Ages
April 16 (Tuesday) 7:00-7:30 - LEBANON
 
Clarinet & Saxophone
 All Levels- All Ages
April 17 (Wednesday) 5:30-6:00
 
Acting
  All Levels- All Ages
April 15 (Monday) 7:45-8:15
 
Flute
  All Levels- All Ages
April 11 (Thursday) 8:00-8:30 - LEBANON