If you would like to attend one of our group makeup sessions,  please make sure to register with the office at least 24 hours in advance. 
Not rendering correctly? View this email as a web page here.

 

Private Lesson Group Make Up Schedule for

November

If you would like to attend one of our group makeup sessions, 
please make sure to register with the office at least 24 hours in advance. 
You can call us at 908-782-4943, or reply to this email to RSVP. Classes that do not have any students registered will be canceled.

All makeup classes are currently taking place online. When you RSVP for a makeup class, we will respond with a Zoom link/Meeting ID to join the class!
 
 
Piano
 Beginner-taking lessons for 2 years or less (all ages)
November 14 (Saturday) 11:30-12:15 
November 18 (Wednesday) 6:15-7:00 
November 27 (Friday) 5:30-6:15 
 
Intermediate- taking lessons for 2-3 years (all ages)
November 17 (Tuesday) 6:30-7:15 
November 28 (Saturday) 11:00-11:45 
 
Advanced- taking lessons for 4+ years (all ages)
November 23 (Monday) 5:00-5:45 
 
 
Violin & Viola
  Beginner-taking lessons for 2 years or less (all ages)
November 10 (Tuesday) 5:45-6:30 
November 21 (Saturday) 11:00-11:45 
 
Intermediate- taking lessons for 2 years + (all ages)
November 24 (Tuesday) 7:00-7:45
 
 
Voice
All Levels- Ages 11 and up
November 10 (Tuesday) 5:15-6:30  
November 20 (Friday) 5:30-6:15  
 
 
Guitar
  Beginner-taking lessons for 2 years or less (all ages) 
November 11 (Wednesday) 5:30-6:15  
November 30 (Monday) 5:00-5:45  
 
Intermediate-taking lessons for 2-3 years (all ages)
November 20 (Friday) 6:00-6:45  
 
 
Drums
 All Levels- All Ages
November 14 (Saturday) 10:00-10:45  
November 19 (Thursday) 5:00-5:45  
November 24 (Tuesday) 6:30-7:15  
 
 
Cello
 All Levels- All Ages
November 13 (Friday) 4:00-4:45 
 
 
Trumpet & Trombone
  All Levels- All Ages
November 14 (Saturday) 1:00-1:45  
 
 
Clarinet & Saxophone
 All Levels- All Ages
November 18 (Wednesday) 4:00-4:30  
 
 
Acting
  All Levels- All Ages
November 17 (Tuesday) 5:00-5:45  

 
Flute
  All Levels- All Ages
November 20 (Friday) 6:30-7:15