If you would like to attend one of our group makeup sessions,  please make sure to register with the office at least 24 hours in advance. 
Not rendering correctly? View this email as a web page here.

 

Private Lesson Group Make Up Schedule for
September

If you would like to attend one of our group makeup sessions, 
please make sure to register with the office at least 24 hours in advance. 
You can call us at 908-782-4943, or reply to this email to RSVP. Classes that do not have any students registered will be canceled.

All makeup classes are currently taking place online. When you RSVP for a makeup class, we will respond with a Zoom link/Meeting ID to join the class!
 
 
Piano
 Beginner-taking lessons for 2 years or less (all ages)
September 12 (Saturday) 10:00-10:45am
September 15 (Tuesday) 5:15-6:00
September 24 (Thursday) 5:00-5:45
 
Intermediate- taking lessons for 2-3 years (all ages)
September 17 (Thursday) 6:30-7:15
 
Advanced- taking lessons for 4+ years (all ages)
September 21 (Monday) 7:45-8:30
 
Violin & Viola
  Beginner-taking lessons for 2 years or less (all ages)
September 18 (Friday) 4:00-4:45
September 26 (Saturday) 11:15am-12:00pm
 
Intermediate- taking lessons for 2-3 years (all ages)
September 19 (Saturday) 12:00-12:45
 
Advanced- taking lessons for 4+ (all ages)
September 23 (Wednesday) 3:45-4:30
 
Voice
All Levels- Ages 11 and up
September 15 (Tuesday) 5:00-5:45
September 25 (Friday) 5:30-6:15
 
Guitar
  Beginner-taking lessons for 2 years or less (all ages) 
September 14 (Monday) 5:00-5:45
September 23 (Wednesday) 6:15-7:00
 
Intermediate-taking lessons for 2-3 years (all ages)
September 19 (Saturday) 11:00-11:45am
 
Drums
 All Levels- All Ages
September 10 (Thursday) 5:00-5:45
September 16 (Wednesday) 5:30-6:15
September 21 (Monday) 7:30-8:15pm
 
 
Cello
 All Levels- All Ages
September 19 (Saturday) 1:15-2:30
 
 
Trumpet & Trombone
  All Levels- All Ages
September 19 (Saturday) 2:00-2:45
 
 
Clarinet & Saxophone
 All Levels- All Ages
September 16 (Wednesday) 6:15-6:45
 
 
Acting
  All Levels- All Ages
September 22 (Tuesday) 4:45-5:30
 
Flute
  All Levels- All Ages
September 24 (Thursday) 4:15-5:00